Tomorrow the world…

The Resurrection of the Body is now on Amazon (e-version still to come apparently.) I’ve an author page there which has links to publications even I’d forgotten I’m in. In other news, there’s a slightly tongue-in-cheek interview on culturenorthernireland, and a couple of readings in the near future. First up, I’m part of a multinational line-up on 4 July at Oxfam Books & Music, Marylebone High Street, London, and then at the end of the month I believe I’m reading from the new book in Drumshanbo, Co Leitrim – update to come, but if I’m reading with who I’m told I’m reading with, I’ll be a very happy bunny indeed.

About Martin Mooney

Author of four collections of poetry - Grub (1993), Rasputin and his Children (2000), Blue Lamp Disco (2003) and The Resurrection of the Body at Killysuggen (2011.)
This entry was posted in Poems. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

